Skip to Main Content
Learning and Teaching Associations
Teaching Standards in Higher Education
Datasets
Higher Education Statistics Agency
HESA logo - click for home page
Your shopping basket is empty
Products & Statistics
Statistics
Publications and products
Free statistics online
Press Office
Bespoke data service
Analytical Services
Performance Indicators
heidi online database
UNISTATS dataset
Mobile app
Information
Contact us
Publication schedule
Bespoke data request form
Data Collection
Data Futures programme
About the programme
Consultation
Data collection streams
Data collection hub
Aggregate offshore
AP student
DLHE
DLHE longitudinal
Estates management
FSR
HE-BCI
Initial Teacher Training
Key Information Set
Provider profile
Staff
Student
Changes to HESA records
Record reviews and updates
Submit data to HESA
Submit data to HESA
Help with the data collection system
Identity System (IDS) User Guide
Minerva DQ database
Validation kits
Amal tool
HUSID lookup service
Support with data collection
Institutional liaison
E-Learning Centre
Generic coding frames
JACS version 3.0
Cost centres
Accreditation Information
Archives
Circulars library
Coding manual library
Code of Practice
Code of practice for HE data collections
Training & Events
Training & Events
Bespoke visits & Consultancy
E-Learning
Further Information
Terms and conditions
FAQ
Get in touch
About HESA
About Us
Overview
Strategy
Governance
Organisation chart
HESA Subscriptions
National user group
Mind map
Related links
Vacancies
Customer Complaints
Contact Us
Find Us
Tweet us @ukhesa
Compliance
Data Protection
Freedom of Information
Quality (ISO 9001)
Security (ISO 27001)
Official Statistics
Website
Terms of use
Privacy statement
Cookies
Other HESA sites
Business Intelligence
Landscape
About HESA
Overview
HESA collects a range of data every year UK-wide from universities, higher education colleges and other differently funded providers of higher education.
