Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new windowIf you're a student wanting business information, we recommend using the Enhanced Business Searching Interface (BSI), EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for business researchers. It provides an easy way to access key research literature in all business disciplines and browse or search country economic data, company profiles, industry market trends or potential, and market research.
European Sources Online
This link opens in a new windowEuropean Sources Online (ESO) is a free online database and information service which provides access to information on the institutions and activities of the European Union, the countries, regions and other international organisations of Europe, and on issues of importance to European researchers, citizens and stakeholders.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Collection
This link opens in a new windowJSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals, and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences II Collection
This link opens in a new windowJSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals, and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences.
Nexis UK
This link opens in a new windowNexis UK is a web based service that contains full text coverage of many hundreds of British, American, International and European national and regional newspapers, together with international trade and industry magazines, marketing and advertising sources plus business and industry newsletters. Several news sources have up to 20 years backfile. Also included in the company and news section are company reports from over 50 countries.
SAGE Journals Online
This link opens in a new windowSAGE Publications is an independent international publisher of journals, books, and electronic media.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
This link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis Online hosts multidisciplinary, scholarly journals and reference works.
