Useful Tips
Annual ReportsBibliographic DatabasesBusiness Case StudiesCompany InformationDatasetsE-book Collections & Reference ResourcesMarket ResearchTheses & Information Portals
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Human Resource Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.aston.ac.uk/HRM Print Guide RSS Updates

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This LibGuide will help you find information and resources for Human Resource Management. Many of these resources are provided by the Library but there is advice on freely available resources as well.

 

Blogworm

Blogworm logo

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Library SmartSearch / LibGuides PDF Guide

Doing in-depth research?

Search these recommended key databases for your research projects, dissertations and theses.  An extensive range of databases can also be accessed via the Databases tab.

  • Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
    Business Source Complete is the upgraded version of Business Source Premier. If you are a student wanting business information, we recommend that you use the Enhanced Business Searching Interface (BSI). BSI is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for business researchers. It provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry market trends or potential, and market research. Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics is covered.
  • Proquest
    The Proquest platform hosts the following databases: ABI/INFORM Complete, ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, British Periodicals, ebrary, Periodicals Archive Online, ProQuest Asian Business & Reference, ProQuest Entrepreneurship, PsycARTICLES.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip