Skip to main content
Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Applied Physics
Aston Business School
Aston Medical School
Audiology
Biology & Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Business & Management
Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry
Computer Science
Construction Management
Economics, Finance & Accounting
Electrical, Electronic & Power Engineering
Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering Management
English
Human Resource Management
Languages
Languages and Social Sciences
Law
Learning and Teaching
Library Guides
Life and Health Sciences
Logistics & Transport
Marketing
Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering
Medicine
Neurophysiology
Optometry
Pharmacy
Politics & International Relations
Product Design
Psychology
Research
Sociology and Public Policy
Translation Studies
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstract & Indexes
Census Data
Chemical Structures
Company Data
Company Reports
Conferences
Country Reports
Datasets
E-Books
Full Text Journals
Journal Quality Measures
Legal Information
Maps
Market Reports
Multimedia
Newspapers
Online tutorials
Standards
Theses & Dissertations
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Bloomsbury
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Popular Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Artstor
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
Registration required in addition to Aston login
Bloomsbury Collections
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Bloomsbury Cultural History
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Bloomsbury Popular Music
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Churchill Archive
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Drama Online
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
History of Science (1830s-1970s): Archive from the BAAS
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
RetroNews
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Screen Studies
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Theology and Religion Online
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
World Scientific Journals
This link opens in a new window
Description of this database.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
