This is the "Welcome" page of the "Electrical, Electronic and Power Engineering " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Nov 9, 2012 URL: http://libguides.aston.ac.uk/EEPE Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This LibGuide will help you find information and resources (both provided by the Library and freely available) for the Electrical, Electronic & Power Engineering subject area.

 

Blogworm

Blogworm logo

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

The smartest way to start your search

Search for books, journals, articles and e-resources.

Doing in-depth research?

Search these recommended databases for your research projects, dissertations and theses.

  • Scopus
    Scopus is a comprehensive, bibliographic database covering scientific, medical, technical and social science subjects.
  • IEEE Xplore
    IEEE Xplore is an online delivery system providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
  • SPIE Digital Library - All SPIE Content
    The SPIE Digital Library is the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics, providing technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1990 to the present.
    For off-campus access click on SIGN IN, then Shibboleth Sign In; select UK Access Management Federation and Aston University; enter your Aston University network username and password.

A-Z list of databases

If you are looking for a particular database or resource, access a full A-Z list of all subscribed resources below.

  • A-Z list of databases
    Links to all our subscribed databases, plus information on coverage and details of how to log in.
 

Aston University Research Archive

Latest additions to AURA in Electrical, Electronic & Power Eng; Electronic Engineering (EAS); Electrical/Electronic Laboratories (EAS); or Electrical/Electronic Workshop (EAS):

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip