Evaluating journal articles
StandardsPatentsChemical DataThesesBusiness Intelligence
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry   Tags: applied chemistry, biological chemistry, ceac, chemical engineering, chemistry  

Last Updated: Apr 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.aston.ac.uk/CEAC Print Guide RSS Updates

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 

Doing in-depth research?

Search these recommended databases for your research projects, dissertations and theses.

  • Scopus
    Scopus is a comprehensive, bibliographic database covering scientific, medical, technical and social science subjects.
  • Web of Science (formerly known as Web of Knowledge)
    Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Medline.
  • Reaxys
    Reaxys is a web-based search and retrieval system for chemical compounds, bibliographic data and chemical reactions. It is built to support chemists in their daily work with focused and relevant information in chemistry.
 

Blogworm

Blogworm logo

Loading Loading...
blank padding

A-Z list of databases

If you are looking for a particular database or resource, access a full A-Z list of all subscribed resources below.

 

Aston University Research Archive

Latest additions to AURA in Chemical Eng & Applied Chemistry (EAS) or Chem Eng & App Chem Laboratories (EAS):

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip