Welcome!
This LibGuide will help you find information and resources for Business & Management. Many of these resources are provided by the Library but there is advice on freely available resources as well.
Comments (0)
Blogworm
Loading...
The smartest way to start your search
Library SmartSearch / LibGuides PDF Guide
A-Z list of journals
If you are looking for a specific journal, access a full A-Z list of all subscribed journals below.
- A-Z list of journalsLinks to all our subscribed journals with log-in instructions.
Doing in-depth research?
Search these recommended key databases for your research projects, dissertations and theses. An extensive range of databases can also be accessed via the Databases tab.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Business Source Complete is the upgraded version of Business Source Premier. If you are a student wanting business information, we recommend that you use the Enhanced Business Searching Interface (BSI). BSI is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for business researchers. It provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry market trends or potential, and market research. Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics is covered.
- ProquestThe Proquest platform hosts the following databases: ABI/INFORM Complete, ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, British Periodicals, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences, ProQuest Asian Business & Reference, ProQuest Entrepreneurship, PsycARTICLES.
A-Z list of databases
If you are looking for a particular database or resource, access a full A-Z list of all subscribed resources below.
- A-Z list of databasesLinks to all our subscribed databases, plus information on coverage and details of how to log in.
Your Information Specialist |
Your Information Specialist |
Malcolm Horne Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |





Loading...
